Staff

Capitol Office

Edmond Cheung, Chief of Staff
Edmond.Cheung@asm.ca.gov

Ella Strain, Legislative Director
Ella.Strain@asm.ca.gov

David Miller, Principal Assistant/Communications Director
David.Miller@asm.ca.gov

Katarina Maly, Scheduler
Katarina.Maly@asm.ca.gov

 

District Office

Norma Kurtz, District Director 
Norma.Kurtz@asm.ca.gov

Avelino Valencia III, Senior Field Representative
Avelino.Valencia@asm.ca.gov

Roxanne Chow, Field Representative
Roxanne.Chow@asm.ca.gov

Nadia Villafana, Field Representative
Nadia.Villafana@asm.ca.gov