Staff

Capitol Office

Ella Susac, Chief of Staff
Ella.Strain@asm.ca.gov

McKenna Woodward, Scheduler
McKenna.Woodward@asm.ca.gov

Mike Sharif, Legislative Director
Mike.Sharif@asm.ca.gov

David Miller, Principal Assistant/Communications Director
David.Miller@asm.ca.gov

 

 

District Office

Avelino Valencia III, District Director
Avelino.Valencia@asm.ca.gov

Roxanne Chow, Field Representative
Roxanne.Chow@asm.ca.gov

Nadia Villafana, Field Representative
Nadia.Villafana@asm.ca.gov

Tony Flores, Field Representative
Tony.Flores@asm.ca.gov