Staff

Capitol Office

Kathleen O’Malley, Chief of Staff
Kathleen.OMalley@asm.ca.gov

Ella Strain, Legislative Director
Ella.Strain@asm.ca.gov

David Miller, Principal Assistant/Communications Director
David.Miller@asm.ca.gov

John P. Hanna, Legislative Assistant
John.Hanna@asm.ca.gov

Katarina Maly, Scheduler
Katarina.Maly@asm.ca.gov

 

District Office

Norma Kurtz, District Director / Scheduler
Norma.Kurtz@asm.ca.gov

Avelino Valencia III, Senior Field Representative
Avelino.Valencia@asm.ca.gov

Roxanne Chow, Field Representative
Roxanne.Chow@asm.ca.gov

Nadia Villafana, Field Representative
Nadia.Villafana@asm.ca.gov

Lorraine Lazarine-McCarty, Field Representative
Lorrainel.McCarty@asm.ca.gov